Warning: Declaration of DropDown_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/jiokhhkz/public_html/hillarytravels.com/wp-content/themes/tourpackage-v1-01/include/plugin/dropdown-menus.php on line 173

Warning: Declaration of DropDown_Nav_Menu::end_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::end_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/jiokhhkz/public_html/hillarytravels.com/wp-content/themes/tourpackage-v1-01/include/plugin/dropdown-menus.php on line 173

Warning: Declaration of DropDown_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/jiokhhkz/public_html/hillarytravels.com/wp-content/themes/tourpackage-v1-01/include/plugin/dropdown-menus.php on line 173

Warning: Declaration of DropDown_Nav_Menu::end_el(&$output, $item, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::end_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/jiokhhkz/public_html/hillarytravels.com/wp-content/themes/tourpackage-v1-01/include/plugin/dropdown-menus.php on line 173
Hillary Travels and Tours » Experience Nepal fully tour
Follow us on Social Media
Duration: 8 Days

Day 1 –  Arrival to Kathmandu

Day 2 – Kathmandu Valley Sightseeing
Visit Thamel, Durbar Square, Kings Palace, Baudhanath Stupa, Pashupatinath.

Day 3 – Fly to Bharatpur and drive to Chitwan

Day 4 – Chitwan National Park
Elephant ride will take you into the jungle where you could see the one horn Rhinoceros.

Day 5 – Drive to Pokhara
Visit Golden Temple Stupa


Day 6 – Your own day in Pokhara
Feel free to take the time to explore Pokhara, try out Para Gliding, Zip Lining, Boating and explore the city.
Day 7 – Drive or Fly to Kathmandu (45 Min flight or 5 hours drive)

Day 8 – Depart Kathmandu